Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 317.042 Coin Image • EU 393.966 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Broodtwister Ovi’nax (Heroic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Broodtwister Ovi’nax (Heroic)

[US] Feedback: Broodtwister Ovi’nax (Heroic)

Testing for Broodtwister Ovi’nax (Heroic) begins today at 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

ara kara dungeon guide war within season 1
whitestrake mayhem event eso
rise of the zandalari phase 2 goes live july 30th
city of threads the war within season 1 guide
xur location this week
path of exile 3.25 settlers of kalguur
gamescom invite diablo4

LIVE STREAM