Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 284.673 Coin Image • EU 400.344 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Broodtwister Ovi’nax (Mythic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Broodtwister Ovi’nax (Mythic)

[US] Feedback: Broodtwister Ovi’nax (Mythic)

Testing for Broodtwister Ovi’nax begins today at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

currency exchange market poe
new world update 5.0.4
the stonevault s1 guide war within
ffxiv at Gamescom in august 2024
user interface and quest interface update wow the war within
the war within prepatch patch notes 11.0
settlers of kalguur full patch notes

LIVE STREAM