Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 318.810 Coin Image • EU 405.126 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Mythic+ Testing – June 13th – June 18th

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Mythic+ Testing – June 13th – June 18th

[US] Feedback: Mythic+ Testing – June 13th – June 18th

Greetings!
The War Within dungeon testing begins on PTR realms this week. The test period will begin today Thursday June 13th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Tuesday June 18th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.
The following dungeons are available for testing on Mythic and Mythic+ difficulty:

The Stonevault
The Dawnbreaker
Ara-Kara, City of Echoes
City of Threads
Grim Batol
The Necrotic Wake
Mists of Tirna Scithe
Siege of Boralus

Affixes will rotate daily on beta realms to expedite their testing:

Reckless – Non-boss enemies without mana ignore 20% armor with their attacks, but their armor is reduced by 30% and they take 10% increased Arcane damage.
Thorned – Non-boss enemies without mana inflict Physical damage to their attackers when attacked, but take 10% increased Holy and Shadow damage.
Attuned – Non-boss enemies with mana inflict 20% increased magic damage, but take 10% increased Nature damage and 30% increased damage from Bleed effects.
Focused – Non-boss enemies with mana have 30% increased Haste, but take 10% increased Frost and Fire damage.

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize the level and dungeon of Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation. We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

whitestrake mayhem event eso
rise of the zandalari phase 2 goes live july 30th
city of threads the war within season 1 guide
path of exile 3.25 settlers of kalguur
gamescom invite diablo4
spiritborn preview vessel of hatred
the war within alpha

LIVE STREAM