Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 291.602 Coin Image • EU 399.506 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Mythic+ Testing – June 25th – July 2nd

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Mythic+ Testing – June 25th – July 2nd

[US] Feedback: Mythic+ Testing – June 25th – July 2nd

Greetings!
The War Within dungeon testing begins on PTR realms this week. The test period will begin Tuesday June 25th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Tuesday July 2nd at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.
The following dungeons are available for testing on Mythic and Mythic+ difficulty:

The Stonevault
The Dawnbreaker
Ara-Kara, City of Echoes
City of Threads
Grim Batol
The Necrotic Wake
Mists of Tirna Scithe
Siege of Boralus

Some notable dungeon changes for this test:
The Stonevault

E.D.N.A – Adjusted ability timing for the encounter
Void Speaker Eirich’s Entropy duration reduced from 2 minutes to 90s

Siege of Boralus

Scrimshaw Gutters’ Tooth Breaker haste reduction reduced from 35% to 15%
Ashvane Sniper’s Ricochet’s additional target damage reduced by 50%
Ashvane Invader’s Stinging Venom Coating now has a 3 seconds cooldown
Hadal Darkfathom no longer patrols.
Viq’Goth no longer spawns additional Demolishing Terrors.

Affixes will rotate daily on beta realms to expedite their testing, there are new affixes ready for testing this week:

Xal’atath’s Bargain: Ascendant

While in combat, Xal’atath rains down orbs of cosmic energy that attempt to empower nearby enemies, increasing their Haste and Movement speed. If players disrupt these orbs, they claim this effect for themselves.

Xal’atath’s Bargain: Frenzied

Non-boss enemies become frenzied at 30% health remaining, increasing their Haste by 40%, but increasing their damage taken by 20%.

At +12, the following affixes replace Xal’atath’s Bargain affixes:

Xal’atath’s Guile

Xal’atath betrays players, revoking her bargains and increasing the health and damage of enemies by 20%.

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize the level and dungeon of Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation. During testing, players will have their item levels scaled to an appropriate level for the active Keystone level. We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

currency exchange market poe
new world update 5.0.4
the stonevault s1 guide war within
ffxiv at Gamescom in august 2024
user interface and quest interface update wow the war within
the war within prepatch patch notes 11.0
settlers of kalguur full patch notes

LIVE STREAM