Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 318.810 Coin Image • EU 405.126 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Nexus-Princess Ky’veza (Heroic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Nexus-Princess Ky’veza (Heroic)

[US] Feedback: Nexus-Princess Ky’veza (Heroic)

Testing for The Nexus-Princess Ky’veza (Heroic) begins today at 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

ara kara dungeon guide war within season 1
whitestrake mayhem event eso
rise of the zandalari phase 2 goes live july 30th
city of threads the war within season 1 guide
path of exile 3.25 settlers of kalguur
gamescom invite diablo4
spiritborn preview vessel of hatred

LIVE STREAM