Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 321.380 Coin Image • EU 393.523 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Rasha’nan (Heroic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Rasha’nan (Heroic)

[US] Feedback: Rasha’nan (Heroic)

Testing for Rasha’nan (Heroic) begins today at 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

the war within alpha
twitch drops poe 3.25 live event
war within beta release june 5th
necropolis league faq
destiny 2 new patch
eso at quakecon 2024
this week in destiny 2 july 17th

LIVE STREAM