Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 316.118 Coin Image • EU 404.006 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: The Silken Court (Heroic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: The Silken Court (Heroic)

[US] Feedback: The Silken Court (Heroic)

Testing for The Silken Court (Heroic) begins today at 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

ara kara dungeon guide war within season 1
whitestrake mayhem event eso
rise of the zandalari phase 2 goes live july 30th
city of threads the war within season 1 guide
xur location this week
path of exile 3.25 settlers of kalguur
gamescom invite diablo4

LIVE STREAM