Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 318.810 Coin Image • EU 405.126 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: The Silken Court (Mythic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: The Silken Court (Mythic)

[US] Feedback: The Silken Court (Mythic)

Testing for The Silken Court (Mythic) begins today at 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

gamescom invite diablo4
spiritborn preview vessel of hatred
whitestrake mayhem event eso
rise of the zandalari phase 2 goes live july 30th
city of threads the war within season 1 guide
the war within alpha
twitch drops poe 3.25 live event

LIVE STREAM