Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 321.093 Coin Image • EU 397.458 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Ulgrax the Devourer (Heroic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Ulgrax the Devourer (Heroic)

[US] Feedback: Ulgrax the Devourer (Heroic)

Our Nerub-ar Palace raid testing begins today! We hope you’ll join us to get a first look at the raid.
Testing for Ulgrax the Devourer (Heroic) begins today at 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

city of threads the war within season 1 guide
the war within alpha
twitch drops poe 3.25 live event
war within beta release june 5th
necropolis league faq
destiny 2 new patch
eso at quakecon 2024

LIVE STREAM