Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 312.176 Coin Image • EU 397.337 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Ulgrax the Devourer (Mythic)

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Ulgrax the Devourer (Mythic)

[US] Feedback: Ulgrax the Devourer (Mythic)

Testing for Ulgrax the Devourer begins today at 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST).
Please use this thread for feedback and bug reports regarding this encounter or related issues. Noting the nature of your group (Mythic guild premade, PUG, etc.) is helpful, as are any logs. Thank you to everyone who has come out to help test!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

the war within alpha
destiny 2 new patch
wow classic onyxia
the voices within world of warcraft short story collection
gong cha collab ffxiv
world soul saga roadmap
spiritborn class preview

LIVE STREAM