Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 338.088 Coin Image • EU 395.275 Coin Image

THIS WEEK IN WOW

Fortified • Incorporeal • Sanguine

LATEST BLUEPOST

SEASON 4 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Blues News: March 29, 2024

Home » Bluepost » [US] Blues News: March 29, 2024

[US] Blues News: March 29, 2024

Stay up to date with World of Warcraft when you join us each week as we round up some of the latest top blue posts and discussions.

Here are this week’s highlights:

Dragonflight

Season 4 Patch 10.2.6 PTR Open for Testing

We posted extensive development notes on dungeon changes in Season 4.

Dungeon Testing and Feedback

Testing and feedback on dungeons is underway and ends Monday, April 1 at 10:00 a.m. PDT (13:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted for technical difficulties.

Plunderstorm

Hotfixes

 March 26: plunder was increased in Solos matches, reviving a player is faster, leveling rates were adjusted, and several spells were tuned.
March 27: More enemies spawn, some bugs are fixed, and the final stage of each match is more dangerous than before.

Duos

A fix for who pilots the drop-in bird in Duos is coming.

WoW Classic

Cataclysm Beta

Level 80-85 zones, leveling dungeons, and Archaeology are now available for testing.

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

xur location this week
raid difficulty changes destiny 2 final shape
aberrus raid guide S4
character-creation-poe
camel lizard mount eso plus june 2024
eso xbox gamepass ultimate rewards
the war within blizzard roadmap launch

LIVE STREAM