Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 322.291 Coin Image • EU 379.741 Coin Image

THIS WEEK IN WOW

Fortified • Storming • Bursting

LATEST BLUEPOST

SEASON 4 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Brawl With The Blues RBG Testing – April 26

Home » Bluepost » [US] Brawl With The Blues RBG Testing – April 26

[US] Brawl With The Blues RBG Testing – April 26

Please join Blizzard developers in the Cataclysm Beta on Friday, April 26 at 1:00 p.m. PDT (4:00 p.m. EDT) as we test Rated Battlegrounds. Here are the details:

When

1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. PDT on Friday, April 26 (4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. EDT)

Where

The Cataclysm Classic Beta
Realm name: Classic Beta PvP

Who

Everyone should be able to select level 85 template characters, join a guild, and build out your talents and gear. You can be either Horde or Alliance (faction is not a concern).

What

Starting at 1:00 p.m., form groups of 10 and queue for Rated Battlegrounds.
We’ll be there looking to help you in any way we can, and we’ll open a new feedback thread here in this forum. Please use the in-game bug report tool for any issues you come across.
Thank you very much!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

breaking brick mountains event ffxiv
gold road preview designing ithelia
june 2024 trading post rewards wow world of warcraft
destiny 2 launch trailer
new races cataclysm classic
cataclysm pvp season 9 now live
rabbits revenge event new world

LIVE STREAM