Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 284.406 Coin Image • EU 380.544 Coin Image

THIS WEEK IN WOW

Fortified • Afflicted • Raging

LATEST BLUEPOST

SEASON 4 CLASS GUIDES

[US] Feedback: Dungeon Testing – March 26 – April 1

Home » Bluepost » [US] Feedback: Dungeon Testing – March 26 – April 1

[US] Feedback: Dungeon Testing – March 26 – April 1

Greetings!
Dragonflight Season 4 dungeon testing begins on PTR realms today. The test period will begin today, Tuesday March 26, and end Monday April 1 at 10:00 a.m. PDT (13:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.
The following dungeons are available for testing on Heroic, Mythic, and Mythic+ difficulty with the new dungeon progression update:

The Azure Vault
Brackenhide Hollow
Ruby Life Pools
Halls of Infusion
Algeth’ar Academy
The Nokhud Offensive
Neltharus
Uldaman, Legacy of Tyr

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation.
We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

diablo 4 season 4 loot reborn
pokemon shrouded fable announced preorder
global accessibility day in diablo 4
wow remix mists of pandaria now live
newb world adventurer spotlight
weapon tuning final shape
fall guys x ffxiv

LIVE STREAM