Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

LATEST BLUEPOST

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 317.959 Coin Image • EU 399.729 Coin Image

THE WAR WITHIN SEASON 1 CLASS GUIDES

Additional Heroic Raid Test on The War Within Beta – July 3rd

A new round of Heroic Nerub’ar Palace Raid Testing has been announced for the 3rd of July!
Home » War Within » Additional Heroic Raid Test on The War Within Beta – July 3rd

Additional Heroic Raid Test on The War Within Beta – July 3rd

A new round of Heroic Nerub’ar Palace Raid Testing has been announced for the 3rd of July!
  • Sikran, Captain of the Sureki – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • Broodtwister Ovi’nax – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)
  • The Silken Court – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Hello!

We’d like to announce some additional testing times tomorrow for three encounters on Heroic difficulty. We understand this is on short notice, but we’ve identified a need for additional testing to gather feedback and performance data.

The schedule above will be updated shortly. Thank you!

Wednesday, July 3rd

Heroic

  • Sikran, Captain of the Sureki – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • Broodtwister Ovi’nax – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)
  • The Silken Court – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

the war within alpha
destiny 2 new patch
wow classic onyxia
the voices within world of warcraft short story collection
gong cha collab ffxiv
world soul saga roadmap
spiritborn class preview

LIVE STREAM