Search

THE WAR WITHIN RELEASES IN

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

WOW TOKEN PRICE

NA 326.976 Coin Image • EU 404.825 Coin Image

THIS WEEK IN WOW

Fortified • Incorporeal • Sanguine

LATEST BLUEPOST

SEASON 4 CLASS GUIDES

The War Within Raid & Mythic+ Testing Starts on June 13th

Blizzard has announced that the War Within Mythic+ testing begins this Thursday and players will be able to test the new affixes!
Home » War Within » The War Within Raid & Mythic+ Testing Starts on June 13th

The War Within Raid & Mythic+ Testing Starts on June 13th

Blizzard has announced that the War Within Mythic+ testing begins this Thursday and players will be able to test the new affixes!

The War Within Season 1 Guides

You can already check out all Dungeons from The War Within Season 1 in our Dungeon Guides!

The War Within dungeon testing begins on PTR realms this week. The test period will begin today Thursday June 13th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST), and end Tuesday June 18th at 10:00 PDT (13:00 EDT, 19:00 CEST). Please note that the test period may be adjusted in the event of technical difficulties.

The following dungeons are available for testing on Mythic and Mythic+ difficulty:

  • The Stonevault
  • The Dawnbreaker
  • Ara-Kara, City of Echoes
  • City of Threads
  • Grim Batol
  • The Necrotic Wake
  • Mists of Tirna Scithe
  • Siege of Boralus

Affixes will rotate daily on beta realms to expedite their testing:

  • Reckless – Non-boss enemies without mana ignore 20% armor with their attacks, but their armor is reduced by 30% and they take 10% increased Arcane damage.
  • Thorned – Non-boss enemies without mana inflict Physical damage to their attackers when attacked, but take 10% increased Holy and Shadow damage.
  • Attuned – Non-boss enemies with mana inflict 20% increased magic damage, but take 10% increased Nature damage and 30% increased damage from Bleed effects.
  • Focused – Non-boss enemies with mana have 30% increased Haste, but take 10% increased Frost and Fire damage.

During the test period you’ll be able to acquire and customize the level and dungeon of Mythic Keystones by talking to the Keystone Vendor in Stormwind or Orgrimmar, and the nearby Dungeon Teleports NPC will assist you with transportation. We look forward to hearing your feedback!

Thank you all for the feedback on the Nerub-ar Raid Testing Schedule. Thanks to your feedback we’ve updated the schedule to the following:

As a reminder, the final encounter of the raid, Queen Ansurek, will not be available for testing.

Thursday, June 13th

Heroic

  • Ulgrax the Devourer – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • The Bloodbound Horror – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Friday, June 14th

Heroic

  • Sikran, Captain of the Sureki – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • Rasha’nan – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)
  • Bloodtwister Ovi’nax – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Thursday, June 27th

Heroic

  • Nexus-Princess Ky’veza – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • The Silken Court – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Friday, June 28th

Mythic

  • Ulgrax the Devourer – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • The Bloodbound Horror – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)
  • Sikran, Captain of the Sureki – 13:00 PDT (16:00 EDT, 22:00 CEST)

Normal, Full Raid (except Ansurek)

  • Start – Friday, June 28th at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
  • End – Monday, July 1st at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)

Wednesday, July 10th

Mythic

  • Rasha’nan – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • Bloodtwister Ovi’nax – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Thursday, July 11th

Mythic

  • Nexus-Princess Ky’veza – 11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT, 20:00 CEST)
  • The Silken Court – 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT, 21:00 CEST)

Friday, July 12th

Raid Finder

  • Wing 1: The Skittering Battlements – Ulgrax the Devourer, The Bloodbound Horror, Sikran, Captain of the Sureki
    • Start – Friday, July 12th at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • End – Monday, July 15th at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)
  • Wing 2: Secrets of Nerub-ar Palace – Rasha’nan, Broodtwister Ovi’nax, Nexus-Princess Ky’veza
    • Start – Friday, July 12th at 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)
    • End – Monday, July 15th at 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT, 18:00 CEST)

Leave a Reply

LATEST NEWS

blackwing descent cata classic
warband feature war within
new world closed beta console signups
diablo campfire chats
china exclusive pokemon go cards
witch gameplay poe2
ara kara dungeon guide war within season 1

LIVE STREAM